Daily Archives: November 23, 2008

Work, work, WORK!

If you have been asking yourself why I haven’t had much of an online presence as of late, please allow me to share with you what I have been working on.

1. Desiree Devine Productions – Yep, that’s right folks… I’m working on starting my own production company! For quite some time I have had a vision of what I would like to see in the BBW adult world and I am THRILLED to finally have this opportunity.

2. Devine Talent – Something else I have been wanting to do for awhile… my own talent agency. I am scouting for the most elite girls… so if you know anyone or you are someone who wants to get into the adult industry, shoot me an email at desiree@desireedevine.com!

3. BBW Hunnies – BBW Hunnies is a collaborated effort to bring forth the most elite BBW’s in the industry. Myself and Subrina Love are coming together to build a strong network of performers, models, talent agents and promoters of the size acceptance movement. ( Flyer to follow in next blog)

4. BBW Hunnies Strip Tease Tour – Not much explaining needed here, lol! We’re organizing BBW stripper parties to start in the LA area and continue nation wide, yay!

And that’s all folks… these are the things I have spent the last few weeks slaving away on. If you don’t see me on MySpace or Twitter, just know that I am hard at work making all of my dreams reality.

Much love and as always thank you all for your support!