Cal Exotics Posh® Silicone Rhythm “G”™

Posh® Silicone Rhythm “G”™

CA7_13Sooo, as I’ve stated in my previous reviews I am a HUGE fan of most things that vibrate, note I said most things…. this was not one of those things. I imagine if I was 5’5 and 98 pounds this toy would be amazing, but I’m not… I’m 6′ tall and 380 pounds. I found that with not much of a nob or handle to hold on to it was not easy to maneuver and the shorter length made it difficult to reach the important places.

I’m sorry to say that this toy was NOT fat girl friendly. I also found that this toy is for someone who has a sensitive clit, its vibration is a bit lackluster. I hate to say it, but Posh® Silicone Rhythm “G”™ was not my favorite review! BUT… I can’t wait for next month’s toy selection… I hope you cum again!

Overall here are my ratings:
Packaging 3/5
Vibration 2/5
Quality 3/5
Visual 4/5
Cost 2.5/5
Would I recommend this toy to readers? Maybe for small girls.
Will I use this toy personally? Not likely.
Average cost of toy: $24.99 (MSRP)
Toy features:
  • Bulk Weight: 3.8(oz) / 0.11(kg)
  • 4” x 1.5”/10.25 cm x 3.75 cm (shaft)
  • 1” x 0.5”/2.5 cm x 1.25 cm (stimulator)
  • Silky soft luxurious Silicone dual massagers
  • 3 petite designs for versatile use
  • 3 powerful speeds
  • Easy push button controller
  • Silicone (massager, button) ABS with PU Cote (controller) ABS with Silver Plating (décor ring)
  • Requires 1 AA Battery

Leave a Reply

