Bully Exposed: Lisa Marie Garbo

So after my last blog about Lisa Marie Ferguson aka Lisa Marie Garbo aka BBW Bunny Britney, I received a cease and desist letter from her attorney claiming Harassment, Internet Piracy, Cyber stalking, Cyber harassment, Intimidation and Stalking. I KNEW it was coming and I was more than happy to respond. Here you find a link to the .pdf titled Letter to Devine 11-22-13. This was the first C&D that I’ve ever actually responded to light weight hoping we went to court. Now I am in NO WAY shape or form a fan of the legal system, but to have ALL of Lisa Marie Garbo’s hideous natured acts be revealed in a public forum ON RECORD would be a huge check in the WIN column to stop this infamous bully.

Here is my response to the aforementioned cease and desist letter: LMG CAD Response 112213.

The fact that Lisa Marie Garbo is so narcissistic that she ACTUALLY believes that I have nothing better to do than sit around stalking her is simply pathetic. In my world Lisa Marie does not exist, I wish the same was true for those who have suffered her relentless bullying. Claiming that I am upset that she ban me from her club, mind you it was because her ex boyfriend was offering me cocaine and she thought we were flirting, was of no concern to me… come on LMG stop it.

This is a simple case of someone who has the potential to do so much positive, yet can’t exist without dragging people into her endless drama. What will be the cause of her ending her reign of terror? Who knows.lisa-marie-garbo-bully

5 responses to “Bully Exposed: Lisa Marie Garbo

  1. Wow, you got a cease and desist order! This is getting interesting.

  2. I applaud you!!! I have also been a victim of LMG’s cyber bullying and drama… all because I wouldn’t take her side against her ex employee/best friend who happens to be a long time friend of 20+ years. She not only made fake profiles on facebook to “spy” on me but she then turned around and stated that I was “scalping” her friends from her bounce page to get them to go to another club that I was supposedly promoting after I accepted a friend request from one of those fake profiles. I was floored at the things she posted about me. Not to mention she put them out for public view and blocked me from commenting so her and her minions could talk all they wanted about me. People I never knew suddenly started sending me hate messages and threatening emails all because LMG twisted her little story and spun her little web and was just waiting for me to accept that friend request so that she could discredit me in the BBW community. She is despicable!!! I hope that my story and like the story of our friend that was in your last blog gets attention and sets the stage for others to stand up and tell their story so that it helps to stop LMG! She is not the victim… she makes victims!!

  3. This is interesting and falls in line with tactics she uses that we are exploring in our doc. Our attorney doesn’t think she has much of a case here so I wouldn’t be concerned, as you stated more “scare tactics” then anything else.

  4. Hi Desiree,

    Our client is currently filing suit against LMG for very similar actions. We’d love to speak with you and possibly have you as a character witness if you’re interested. We want to bring this woman to justice for the wrongs she is doing to so many people. My contact info is included if you’d like to connect with us, we’d like to hear from you.

    Warm regards.

Leave a Reply

