Getting older!

So next month, November 9th, is my birthday… yup, I’m a Scorpio! Even though I’m still in my 20’s I’m having a hard time getting older. There are so many things that I want to accomplish before I hit 30 and as the years go by they seem to go by faster and faster… what the hell, slow down so I can catch up already!

Even in my 20’s I don’t think I’m aging gracefully, lol… wtf is up with the spots on my skin? I swear, I may have a break down when I get my first wrinkle. The only good thing about being a bbw and getting older is the whole watching what I eat thing. Don’t get me wrong, I try to eat as healthy as I can… low salt, no candy, etc. I recently stopped drinking soda and have been very successful at it thus far… yay me!

The one thing that I do notice is that my sex drive seems to be increasing substantially. I am actually worried about hitting my 30’s, my so called prime, I may need sex suppressants, lol… do they even make those? I am so crazy horny these days that there is no 1 man that could ever keep up with me, even those who claim to be sex addicts aren’t up to the challenge. I seriously need a “Horny Holgan”, lol!

The only thing that really gives me comfort about aging is that men don’t age gracefully either, with their mid life crisis’s and stuff, lol! This may be the one time where men and women can relate on the same issue.

Anywho… getting older is not the bizness and I suck at it! I have much respect for those who do do it well!

7 responses to “Getting older!

  1. Aging is something that is teh suck to be sure my dear.

    I am nearly out of my 20’s now and am having a really hard time adjusting to the fact that I am going to be 30 sooner rather than later.

    Men age badly. We get grumpy because our sex drive diminishes and womens is so extreme.

    Normally I would insert a good joke about me satisfying your sexual needs, but let’s be honest here. You are way out of my league sugar. *grins*

  2. well, if the sex drive diminishes in men as they got older and yours is increasing there is only one thing to do. GET A YOUNGER MAN. hehe.

    Just kidding.

    Good for you for eating healthier. Maybe the way you’re feeling is all mentally because you know your birthday is right around the corner. You are still beautiful.

    And I am LOVING that graphic. lol funny stuff.

  3. OH Girl.. wait til you hit 40 FUCK Sakes!! Talk about prime and being horny all the time!! LOL 30’s is nothing!! You just wait!!! Nothing like being horny and having a wet pussy all the fricken time!! omg.. all you want to do is fuck! God for bid you get pregnant on top of that! lol All I can say is moisturize.. moisturize ..moisturize. Smooches babygirl!!

  4. getting older is knowing what u did and learning from it but saying what the hell and do it anyways

  5. Well just strap yourself in and get ready for the ride lol. I know I’m in my 30’s (actually age won’t be revealed for security purpose) and it’s like a 24/7 things.

    But like wine only gets better with age and just do what you have to do but go do it!

  6. getting older! yeah my sex drive is less potent or can you say diminishing . You`d think that would feel better a sort of release of tension., but for me it`s still in thoughts . But the body parts just don`t have the same youthful vibrancy , you don`t get the same higher feeling like when I was twenty , bummer ! I`ll keep my hopes up for a revival !

  7. Anthony (bob pepper)

    Just be happy you’re not like me!

    I have all kinds of issues with growing older and fearing death. I rarely go a day without thinking about my mortality. iiiiiiiiiiiiit’s a bummer 😦

Leave a comment